(06) 358 5403

Welcome to St Peter's

Past Sermons

If you are intending to use the content for your own sermons, papers or assignments, please acknowledge the authors and their sources.

Epiphany to Lent 2024

Sunday February 11 - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Faye Davenport

Sunday February 4 - Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Epiphany 2024

Sunday January 28 - Fourth Sunday of the Epiphany - Stuart Goodin

Sunday January 21 - Third Sunday of the Epiphany - Stuart Goodin

Sunday January 14 - Second Sunday of the Epiphany - Stuart Goodin

Sunday January 7 - The Baptism of our Lord (10:00am) - Ross Downes

Sunday January 7 - The Epiphany of our Lord Jesus Christ (8:00am) - Lynda Whitwell

Christmas 2023

Sunday December 31 - First Sunday of Christmas - Faye Davenport

Monday December 25 - Christmas Day 10am - Stuart Goodin

Monday December 25 - Christmas Day 8am - Richard Girdwood

Monday December 25 - Christmas at Midnight - Stuart Goodin

Advent 2023

Sunday December 24 - Fourth Sunday of Advent & Christmas Eve - Stuart Goodin

Sunday December 17 - Third Sunday of Advent - Stuart Goodin

Sunday December 10 - Second Sunday of Advent - Richard Girdwood

Sunday December 3 - First Sunday of Advent - Stuart Goodin

Ordinary Time - Pentecost to Advent 2023

Sunday November 26 - Christ the King - Stuart Goodin

Sunday November 26 - Christ the King - Richard Girdwood

Sunday November 19 - 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Lynda Whitwell

Sunday November 12 - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday November 5 - Celebration of All Saints - Stuart Goodin

Sunday October 29 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday October 22 - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday October 15 - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Ross Downes

Sunday October 8 - 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday October 1 - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Richard Girdwood

Sunday September 24 - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Faye Davenport

Sunday September 17 - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday September 10 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Lynda Whitwell

Sunday September 3 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday August 27 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday August 20 - 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Richard Girdwood

Sunday August 13 - 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday August 6 - The Transfiguration - Stuart Goodin

Sunday July 30 - 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday July 23 - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday July 16 - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Faye Davenport

Sunday July 9 - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday July 2 - Patronal Festival of the Parish of St Peter - Murray Edridge

Sunday June 25 - 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday June 18 - 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Stuart Goodin

Sunday June 11 - 10th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Richard Girdwood

229 Ruahine Street,
Palmerston North
Email: stpeters@inspire.net.nz
Phone: (06) 358 5403

Office Hours

Tuesday to Friday
9:00am to 12:00pm

Closed on Public Holidays

229 Ruahine Street,
Palmerston North
Email: stpeters@inspire.net.nz
Phone: (06) 358 5403

Office Hours

Tuesday to Friday
9:00am to 12:00pm

Closed on Public Holidays

2017 © St Peter's Curch
Design by BMR Creative
Website by NYX
Login