(06) 358 5403

Welcome to St Peter's

Lenten Journey 2020

Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020

 Ash Wednesday Cross

10:00am Eucharist with the Imposition of Ashes
7:00pm Combined Imposition of the Ashes at St Peter's with the Cathedral of the Holy Spirit Parish

Wednesday 4 March

10:00am Eucharist
7:00pm Study

Wednesday 11 March

10:00am Eucharist
7:00pm Study

Wednesday 18 March

10:00am Eucharist
7:00pm Study

Wednesday 25 March

10:00am Eucharist
7:00pm The feast of The Annunciation of our Saviour to the Blessed Virgin Mary (also known as Lady Day)

Wednesday 1 April

10:00am Eucharist
7:00pm Study

Holy Week

Monday 6 April 7:00pm Eucharist
Tuesday 7 April 7:00pm Eucharist
Wednesday 8 April 7:00pm Eucharist
Maundy Thursday 9 April 6:00pm Passover Meal followed by a Service which will include foot washing.

 

Good Friday 10 April

10:00am Good Friday Devotions with Camerata and St Peter's Choirs

Easter Eve 11 April

8:00pm Service for the New Light

Easter Day 12 April

8:00am Holy Communion
10:00am Choral Eucharist

St Peter's Anglican Church

St Peter's Church

229 Ruahine Street,
Palmerston North
Email: stpeters@inspire.net.nz
Phone: (06) 358 5403

229 Ruahine Street,
Palmerston North
Email: stpeters@inspire.net.nz
Phone: (06) 358 5403

Office Hours: 9am - 1pm Monday to Friday
(except public holidays)

2017 © St Peter's Curch
Design by BMR Creative
Website by NYX
Login